top of page
email background clear-03_edited.png

Your Student Executive Officers for 2023/24!



Student President

Zainab Nadeem

ashwath circle.png

Activities & Events Officer

Ashwath Page

L5 Comic and Concept Art



Wellbeing Officer

Jessie Johnson

L5 Illustration


eleanor and erin.png

Editorial Officers

Eleanor Yoe & Erin Hughes

L5 Graphic Design


Mori Sproule round.png

International Officer

Mori Sproule

MA Worldbuilding



Equality & Diversity Officer

Soolmaz Lashgary

MA Fine Art


Student Governor

Reece Ogden

MA Worldbuilding with Illustration


email background clear-03_edited.png
bottom of page